Board Members

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five to twenty-one Directors, who are elected by the Board to three-year terms.

Click image for Board Director Bios

Board of Directors

Hilly Alexander, Past President, Software Quality Analyst, retired
Caroline Berry, Vice President, Insurance Servicing Agent, First Tech Insurance Services
Joe Brouillette, President, Chairman and CEO, Delta Energy and Communications, Inc.
Pat Duke, Director, Wilsonville Public Library
Reggie Gaines, Banker
Carole Hanna, Licensed Tax Consultant, retired
Dan King, AVP Store Manager, Umpqua Bank
Steve McConnel, Treasurer, CPA, retired
Miriam Pinoli, Educator
Jan Reeve, Secretary, RN & Owner of Medical Company, retired
Bob Renfro, Librarian, Multnomah County Library
Jan Rippey, Executive Director Wilsonville Imagination Library
Dick Spence, Xerox Corporation, retired
Alan Steiger, CPA, retired

Board of Associates

Kay Baugh, Wilsonville Imagination Library, Assistant
Megan Chuinard, Policy Analyst, Senate Republican Caucus
Cindy Garrison, Public Relations
Connie Snyder, Attorney, Constance Snyder Law Office

Emeritus Directors

Nancy Andersen, Founding Member
Jack Stowell
Barbara Sutton
Steve Turner, Wilsonville Public Library, Emeritus Director, Founding Member
Joan Vedder

Honorary Director
Donna Bane